Business, and, personal growth
Contact Us : 09 51 17 91 47

Testimonials from our exhibitions

Here are the stories and feelings of our customers and visitors from our exhibitions

Testimonials from the SMILE exhibition at the Kirchberg Hospital (Luxembourg, 2012) :

 

 

 

Smiles in a hospital, is it possible? Discover the testimonials from our visitors from the SMILE exhibition at the Kirchberg Hospital (Luxembourg). An exhibition to enrich the vision of life that we may have and to provide us with finest perceptions.

 

 

 

 

The Company of Men (L'Entreprise des Hommes) opening in Montpellier (2012) :

 

Motivating people, is this not undertake? Discover the impressions and testimonies of our visitors during the inauguration of the exhibition the Company of Men at Montpellier in June 2012. A concentrate of the young entrepreneurs' spirits. An exhibition that helps to see the beautiful part of business…

Want to share with yourcolleagues the creativity and the possibilities that live every day in companies that dare to reinvent themselves?

So discover the exhibition in more details, here.

Or do not hesitate to contact us!

Imprint

Inspirations News is registered in the Trade and Companies Register under number 499 281 459 00010.

- VAT Registration : FR71499281459

Contacts

Headquarters : 5 rue Hippolyte Lebas, 75009 Paris
Phone : 09 51 17 91 47
Monday to Friday from 9am to 18pm
contact@inspirationsnouvelles.com

moncler outlet moncler outlet online peuterey outlet peuterey outlet online moncler outlet moncler outlet moncler outlet moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet parajumpers pas cher parajumpers pas cher parajumpers pas cher parajumpers pas cher parajumpers pas cher parajumpers pas cher moncler sito ufficiale moncler sito ufficiale outlet hogan online outlet hogan online outlet hogan online outlet hogan online

mobiliser, faire grandir, s'épanouir
Contactez-nous : 09 51 17 91 47

Témoignages des expositions

Retrouvez ici les témoignages et ressentis de nos clients et des visiteurs des expositions

Témoignages de l’exposition SMILE à l’Hôpital de Kirchberg (Luxembourg, 2012) :

 

 

 

Des sourires à l’hôpital, c’est possible? Découvrez les témoignages des visiteurs de l’exposition Smile à l’hôpital de Kirchberg (Luxembourg). Une exposition pour enrichir la vision que l’on peut avoir de la vie et donner des perceptions plus belles.

 

 

 

 

Inauguration de L’entreprises des Hommes à Montpellier (2012) :

 

Donner envie, n’est-ce pas cela entreprendre? Découvrez les impressions et témoignages des visiteurs lors de l’inauguration de l’exposition l’Entreprise des Hommes à Montpellier en juin 2012. L’esprit des Jeunes Dirigeants en concentré. Une exposition qui aide à voir ce qui est beau dans l’entreprise…

Vous aussi vous souhaitez partager avec vos collaborateurs la créativité et les possibles qui se vivent chaque jour dans des entreprises qui osent se réinventer?

Découvrez l’exposition plus en détails, ici.

Ou bien contactez-nous!

Mentions légales

Inspirations Nouvelles est immatriculé au registre du commerce et des sociétés sous le numéro 499 281 459 00010.

- TVA Intracommunautaire : FR71499281459

Contacts

Siège social : 5 rue Hippolyte Lebas, 75009 Paris
Téléphone : 09 51 17 91 47
Du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 18h
contact@inspirationsnouvelles.com

Nous trouver


Agrandir le plan

moncler outlet moncler outlet online peuterey outlet peuterey outlet online moncler outlet moncler outlet moncler outlet moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet parajumpers pas cher parajumpers pas cher parajumpers pas cher parajumpers pas cher parajumpers pas cher parajumpers pas cher moncler sito ufficiale moncler sito ufficiale outlet hogan online outlet hogan online outlet hogan online outlet hogan online