Business, and, personal growth
Contact Us : 09 51 17 91 47


Generate new ideas at the heart of your Company

Partner of companies, our mission is to generate new ideas through exhibitions, conferences and workshops in order to Business, all your business partners and make them grow.

Our specificity : Authentic paths for unique moments with your colleagues

"The only, real, voyage of discovery, consists not in seeking new landscapes but in having new eyes"
Marcel Proust
entreprise des hommes, performance globale, rse

Come and meet entrepreneurs from France and the world who are reinventing the concept of performance. The "overall performance" adds to the economic performance, enhancement of social performance, societal, environmental. Discover the Collection

Humanity and Diversity

Discover 1001 Faces of joy around the world. Sincere and touching, these looks are changing our representations of life, success, comfort, wealth, poverty, and our pursuit of happiness . Already more than one million visitors captivated by this show ...Discover the Collection

Earth & Environment

How to awake a new awareness of our environment, our fragile balances and ecosystems, if it is presenting new and fascinating faces of the most beautiful places of our planet, seen at the height of Men. Discover the Collection

Handicap and Sérendipité

"How to change limiting representations on Disability ? This unique exhibition offers a look on amazed Humanity, generosity and serendipity that we can not imagine outside. A great life lesson. Discover the Collection

Our Experience, Your Confidence

  • From 2001, We organize exhibitions in France and abroad
  • Present at the National Library, Congress, Trocadéro
  • More than 1 million visitors to the exhibition "Humanity and Diversity"
  • Subjects on which we have built a real expertise

Fully customize your project with our services

événements d'entreprise, séminaires, congrès, forums, incentives
  • Logistics of your event
  • Installation and scenography
  • Openings
  • Communication kits

And many more !

They have trusted us :

Imprint

Inspirations News is registered in the Trade and Companies Register under number 499 281 459 00010.

- VAT Registration : FR71499281459

Contacts

Headquarters : 5 rue Hippolyte Lebas, 75009 Paris
Phone : 09 51 17 91 47
Monday to Friday from 9am to 18pm
contact@inspirationsnouvelles.com

moncler outlet moncler outlet online peuterey outlet peuterey outlet online moncler outlet moncler outlet moncler outlet moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet parajumpers pas cher parajumpers pas cher parajumpers pas cher parajumpers pas cher parajumpers pas cher parajumpers pas cher moncler sito ufficiale moncler sito ufficiale outlet hogan online outlet hogan online outlet hogan online outlet hogan online

mobiliser, faire grandir, s'épanouir
Contactez-nous : 09 51 17 91 47


Susciter des idées nouvelles au coeur de l'Entreprise

Partenaire des entreprises, notre mission est de susciter des idées nouvelles au travers d'expositions, de conférences et d'ateliers destinés à mobiliser, faire grandir et s'épanouir vos collaborateurs.

Notre spécificité : Des parcours authentiques pour des moments uniques avec vos collaborateurs

"Le seul, le vrai, l'unique voyage, c'est de changer de regard."
Marcel Proust
entreprise des hommes, performance globale, rse

Partez à la rencontre des entrepreneurs de France et du Monde qui réinventent la notion de performance. La "performance globale" ajoute à la performance économique, la valorisation de la performance sociale, sociétale, environnementale. Découvrir la collection

Humanité & Diversité

Découvrez les 1001 visages de la joie autour du monde. Sincères et touchants, ces regards font évoluer nos représentations sur la vie, la réussite, le confort, la richesse, la pauvreté, et notre quête du bonheur . Déjà plus d’un million de visiteurs conquis par cette exposition...Découvrir la collection

Planète & Environnement

Comment éveiller une conscience nouvelle sur notre environnement, nos équilibres fragiles et nos écosystèmes, si ce n'est en présentant les visages inédits et fascinants des plus beaux endroits de notre planète, vus à hauteur d'Hommes. Découvrir la collection

Handicap & Sérendipité

”Comment faire évoluer les représentations figées ou limitantes sur le Handicap ? Cette exposition exceptionnelle nous offre un regard émerveillé sur l'Humanité, la générosité et la sérendipité que l'on n'imagine pas de l'extérieur. Une formidable leçon de vie. Découvrir la collection

Notre Expérience, votre Confiance

  • Depuis 2001, nous organisons des expositions en France et à l’étranger
  • Présent à la Bibliothèque Nationale, Palais des congrès, au Trocadéro
  • Plus d'1 million de visiteurs pour l’exposition « Humanité et diversité»
  • Des sujets sur lesquels nous avons construit une véritable expertise

Personnalisez entièrement votre projet avec nos différents services

événements d'entreprise, séminaires, congrès, forums, incentives
  • Logistique de votre évènement
  • Installation et scénographie
  • Vernissages
  • Kits de communication

Et bien d'autres encore !

Ils nous ont fait confiance :

Mentions légales

Inspirations Nouvelles est immatriculé au registre du commerce et des sociétés sous le numéro 499 281 459 00010.

- TVA Intracommunautaire : FR71499281459

Contacts

Siège social : 5 rue Hippolyte Lebas, 75009 Paris
Téléphone : 09 51 17 91 47
Du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 18h
contact@inspirationsnouvelles.com

Nous trouver


Agrandir le plan

moncler outlet moncler outlet online peuterey outlet peuterey outlet online moncler outlet moncler outlet moncler outlet moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet parajumpers pas cher parajumpers pas cher parajumpers pas cher parajumpers pas cher parajumpers pas cher parajumpers pas cher moncler sito ufficiale moncler sito ufficiale outlet hogan online outlet hogan online outlet hogan online outlet hogan online